District Nurses

District Nurses

Our Nurses

Rachel Cobb, RN
Springhill Elementary
rcobb@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5751

Barbie McDaniel, LPTN
Salem Elementary
tkilgore@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5654

Rebecca Pacheco, RN
Hill Farm Elementary
rpacheco@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5957

Tina Kilgore, RN
Hurricane Creek Elementary
mletson@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5912

Theresa Cunningham, RN
Davis Elementary
bmcdaniel@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5601

Tamara Moore, RN
Collegeville Elementary
tmoore@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5701

Gina Babbitt, RN
Bethel Middle School
rbabbitt@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5808

Lynn Dreher, RN
Bryant Elementary
ldreher@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5509

Kelli Brown
Parkway Elementary
kkbrown@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5128

Mendi Greiner, RN
Bryant Middle School
mgreiner@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5226

Miranda Jackson, RN
Bryant High School
mjackson@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5423

Shannon Nelson, RN
Bryant High School
snelson@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5424

Jamie Gaston, RN
District Floating Nurse
jgaston@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5232

Brenda Chase, RN
Supervisor
bchase@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5214

DeOnna Wyllia-Jansen
Secretary
djansen@nullbryantschools.org
501-653-5232