ESOL Staff

Dawn Shinn

Dawn Shinn

ESOL Program Coordinator

dshinn@nullbryantschools.org

Andrea Willis

Andrea Willis

ESOL Teacher

awillis@nullbryantschools.org

Kelsey Maitland

Kelsey Maitland

ESOL Teacher

kmaitland@nullbryantschools.org

Lanita Davis

Lanita Davis

ESOL Teacher

ljdavis@nullbryantschools.org

leriksen

Laura Eriksen

ESOL Teacher

leriksen@nullbryantschools.org

Mardell Hamby

ESOL Teacher

mhamby@nullbryantschools.org

Vicki Hale

Vicki Hale

ESOL Teacher

vhale@nullbryantschools.org

GTorres

Griselda Torres

ESOL Paraprofessional

gtorres@nullbryantschools.org

NMcAda

Nilka McAda

ESOL Paraprofessional

nmcada@nullbryantschools.org