Principals

Dr. Todd Edwards

Bryant High School

tedwards@nullbryantschools.org

Jason Hay

Bryant Middle School

jhay@nullbryantschools.org

Chris Gabe

Bethel Middle School

cgabe@nullbryantschools.org

Mark Scarlett

Bryant Elementary

mscarlett@nullbryantschools.org

Katie Thomas

Collegeville Elementary

kthomas@nullbryantschools.org

Michele Lewis

Davis Elementary

mlewis@nullbryantschools.org

Karen Metcalf

Hill Farm Elementary

kmetcalf@nullbryantschools.org

Tammie Reitenger

Hurricane Creek Elementary

treitenger@nullbryantschools.org

Donaven Sims

Salem Elementary

dsims@nullbryantschools.org

Russ Sherrill

Springhill Elementary

rsherrill@nullbryantschools.org