Leadership

Dr. Karen Walters

Superintendent of Schools

kwalters@nullbryantschools.org

Todd Sellers

Deputy Superintendent of Schools

tsellers@nullbryantschools.org

Jeremy Lasiter

Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs

jlasiter@nullbryantschools.org

Pam Kenney

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education

pkenney@nullbryantschools.org

Angie Dischinger

Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education

adischinger@nullbryantschools.org

Devin Sherrill

Director of Communications

dsherrill@nullbryantschools.org

Tina Kimbrell

Director of Administrative Services

tbkimbrell@nullbryantschools.org

Renee Curtis

Director of Student Services

rcurtis@nullbryantschools.org

Angie Drummond

Chief Financial Officer and Business Manager

adrummond@nullbryantschools.org