Administrators

Tara Armstrong

Director of Early Childhood Services and Assistant Director of Special Education

tarmstrong@nullbryantschools.org

Charlotte Calhoun

Gifted Programs Coordinator

ccalhoun@nullbryantschools.org

 

Brenda Chase

Nurse Supervisor

bchase@nullbryantschools.org

Kelly Colbert

Director of Special Education

kcolbert@nullbryantschools.org

Jeremy Cunningham

Director of Technology

jcunningham@nullbryantschools.org

Mike Lee

Director of Athletics

mlee@nullbryantschools.org

Dawn Shinn

ESOL Coordinator

dshinn@nullbryantschools.org

Adam VanVeelen

District Security Coordinator

avanveelen@nullbryantschools.org

Tom Farmer

Director of Transportation

tfarmer@nullbryantschools.org

Bob Padgett

Director of Maintenance

bpadgett@nullbryantschools.org

Lisa Stogsdill

Director of Food Service

lstogsdill@nullbryantschools.org