Technology Staff




Name:Job Title:Email:
Jeremy CunninghamDirector of Technologyjcunningham@bryantschools.org
Tanya GrantInventory Support / Administrative Assistanttgrant@bryantschools.org
Becky BrowderDistrict Systems Administratorbbrowder@bryantschools.org
Andrew MalcolmDistrict Systems Administratoramalcolm@bryantschools.org
Alex MorrisDistrict Systems Administratoramorris@bryantschools.org
Chris WertenbergerDistrict Mac Systems Administratorcwertenberger@bryantschools.org
Justin FeeDistrict Network Systems Engineerjfee@bryantschools.org
Caleb WagnonDistrict Network Systems Engineer
cwagnon@bryantschools.org
Alex BerryDistrict Website Administratoraberry@bryantschools.org
Brandon TorresField Support Technicianbtorres@bryantschools.org
Tom GilliamField Support Techniciantgilliam@bryantschools.org
Cody SimsField Support Techniciancsims@bryantschools.org
Joe CastigliaField Support Technicianjcastiglia@bryantschools.org
Sean FosterField Support Techniciansfoster@bryantschools.org
Karl SillavanField Support Technicianksillavan@bryantschools.org