Early Childhood Services


Bryant Early Childhood Special Education Program provides services starting at age 3 and through age 5. Services provided include occupational therapy, physical therapy, speech therapy, and developmental instruction.


Contact us to find out about free screenings:

  • Main Line 1: 501-847-5650
  • Main Line 2: 501-653-5615
  • Fax Number: 501-847-5662
  • email: earlychildhood@bryantschools.org


Forms:


Early Childhood Special Education Faculty

Tara Armstrong, Director of Early Childhood Education/Assistant Special Education Supervisor tarmstrong@bryantschools.org
Diana Fowler, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

dfowler@bryantschools.org

Joann Gann, Early Childhood Paraprofessional jgann@bryantschools.org
Susan Jumper, Speech-Language Pathologist sjumper@bryantschools.org
Kristyn Ross, Speech-Language Pathologist kross@bryantschools.org
Kaitlynn Sikes, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher ksikes@bryantschools.org