Business Staff



Name: Job Title: Email:
Angie Drummond Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager adrummond@bryantschools.org
Julie Shelby Payroll & Benefits Specialist jshelby@bryantschools.org
Carol Stout Bookkeeper - Operating Accounts Payable & Classified Payroll cstout@bryantschools.org
Sandra Spann Bookkeeper - Activity, Food Service, Professional Development Accounts Payable, & Payroll sspann@bryantschools.org
Leslie Nichols Bookkeeper - Maintenance and Operating Accounts Payable & Workers Compensation lnichols@bryantschools.org
Adrienne Stephens Bookkeeper - Athletic Accounts Payable & Inventory astephens@bryantschools.org
Natalie Landreth Bookkeeper - Employee Leave & Classified Payroll nlandreth@bryantschools.org